Contact Information

Athens Christian Church

1411 E. Route 29, P.O. Box 260

Athens, IL 62613

1-217-636-8463


Staff

Senior Minister • Ken Gennicks - ken@athenschristian.net

Worship Arts Minister • Nick VanMeter - nick@athenschristian.net

Associate Minister & Youth • Casey McCormick - casey@athenschristian.net

Family Life Minister & Children • Shane Baker - shane@athenschristian.net

Secretary • Gail Farrell - gail@athenschristian.net

Secretary • Angela Daugherty - angela@athenschristian.net