Contact Information

Athens Christian Church

1411 E. Route 29, P.O. Box 260

Athens, IL 62613

1-217-636-8463


Staff

Senior Minister • Ken Gennicks - ken@athenschristian.net - (217) 415-5724

Associate Minister Shane Baker - shane@athenschristian.net - (217) 415-9035

Children's Minister Lorna Baker - lorna @athenschristian.net - (217) 502-1256

Youth Minister Tyler Basso - tyler@athenschristian.net - (217) 622-0803

Secretary • Gail Farrell - gail@athenschristian.net

Marketing Director • Katie Huse - katie@athenschristian.net

After School Director • Morgan Wells - morgan@athenschristian.net